Dinner Party and New Media Awards Ceremony

Evening Party, Awards Ceremony and Networking

Evening Dinner

On the night of 18th June New Media Europe attendees are set for party of all parties! It is a black tie dinner party with food, live music and a number of wonderful hosts.

Here is the full schedule for the evening:

[18:30] The night officially starts! You will have 30 minutes to grab your reception drink, find your table and mingle amongst other attendees and New Media Europe speakers.

19:00 We are starting sharp at 19:00 – so do not be late. We are kicking off with a grand opening to the night with a original song written and performed by Lina Sanden – one of the singers entertaining us through the night. Lina has also prepared unique visual performance to accompany her song. The event will be officially opened and emceed by Peter Billingham.

[19:20] We will start with a wonderful food prepared by the chef of Amba Hotel. Serving classic dishes all created using locally sourced ingredients.

[20:00] New Media Europe Awards Start

We have a pleasure to host 2016 New Media Europe Awards. Full details on categories and how to vote can be found here. Our hosts for the evening will be the energetic duo from Powerful Nonsense Podcast. Cem Yildiz and Wayne Ingram.

We will present the awards in the following order: Audience Appreciation Award, 2016 App Award, 2016 Community Award. After the first 3 awards we will have a short performance from our live musicians and singer Alex Hummingson. The final 3 awards announced will be: 2016 Influencer Award, World’s Best Podcast and UK Podcast of 2016.

[21:30] – [00:00] Good music + GREAT people + drinks = unlimited potential to network!


Would you like to attend Dinner Party and New Media Europe Awards only? We have a limited number of tickets available (restrictions due to the venue size).

Evening Ticket

18th June 2016

Sales Ended

Access includes a welcome drink, buffet style dinner, access to the evening awards ceremony and entertainment through the night.

(Inc. VAT)

AwardsIMG_8295IMG_8444Awards Image